I thought I’d provide a quick round-up of some of the pics that most inspired me this week from some of my favorite design blogs. Enjoy.

This is from Apartment Therapy‘s post on Paul Raeside‘s interiors photography. I love the colors and the tiled wall.

Paul Raeside

Door Sixteen has a great post on designer Frederic Mechiche’s loft. She’s absolutely right, this loft is stunning from every angle.

Loft

Casapinka has a hilarious post on her two year-old son’s pole dancing habit (you need to read it). But the pics she chooses to accompany it are great too. I love these two in particular. Look at that chandelier in the first one. And the colors in the second are just so fresh and cheerful.

Living room

Living room

Decorology is always a fabulous source of interiors inspiration. I like the warm, sunny hallway in the photo below.

Hallway

Craft and Creativity‘s photostream in Flickr has some really pretty interior shots. I like the way this vase looks against the floral wallpaper.

Vase

Finally, A Room Somewhere posts about Ruby + Stella‘s pillows. I love this shot – great choice of colors. I’d love this in our bedroom.

Stella + Ruby

