One of my favorite design blogs, mirror mirror, posted about this quiz to determine your design style on Sproost. Naturally I was tempted to try it out. Apparently my style is 86% Rustic Revival and 14% Vintage Modern. Hmmm, not sure what the difference is between those two. But they don’t seem too off the mark.

This is Rustic Revival…

Rustic Revival

And Vintage Modern…

Vintage Modern

I’m not really surprised I ended up being a mixture of styles. Not even I can decide what my style is! It changes depending on the day of week, time of year or the last great interior I saw. Oh well..

As for Sproost, it looks like the site needs to be built out a bit. The idea is great: in theory you can search for items that suit your style. But there’s not too much content yet. Worth keeping an eye on though…

