If you’re a fan of LivingEtc, you may recognize the work of photographer Polly Eltes. I was introduced to her photos through Modern Girl Style. Some of the photos were definitely familiar from the pages of the British interior design magazine. Her portfolio is full of calming, inspirational interiors. I like the use of dramatic and bold pieces, and the combination of neutrals with shots of blue and green is one of my favorites.

Bedroom - Polly Eltes

I am sure this one appeared in LivingEtc. Gotta love that chandelier!

Bathroom - Polly Eltes

Kitchen - Polly Eltes

Bedroom - Polly Eltes

I love the light in this photo.

Bedroom - Polly Eltes

And this one.

Terrace - Polly Eltes

She also has some wonderful outdoor shots that capture the quintessentially British countryside. Makes me think of home…

Garden - Polly Eltes

Garden - Polly Eltes

Check out Modern Girl Style for more fabulous photos and ideas.

